Unfinished case of Holmes [Standard mode]

Game description: In the game “Unfinished Case of Holmes” the players will be transported to Victorian era London and will go on an unforgettable journey full of challenging riddles and mysteries with the mission to complete an investigation of a mysterious death started but not finished by Sherlock Holmes. It is a mixture of an interactive computer game […]
Price:24.95 €

Unfinished case of Holmes [Expert mode]

Game description: In the game “Unfinished Case of Holmes” the players will be transported to Victorian era London and will go on an unforgettable journey full of challenging riddles and mysteries with the mission to complete an investigation of a mysterious death started but not finished by Sherlock Holmes. It is a mixture of an interactive computer game […]
Price:24.95 €
games

Romantic Thriller – Operation “Day V”

Valentines day is tomorrow, but what a disaster: Keeper of Desire, who is responsible for the preparation for the worldwide celebration disappeared under mysterious circumstances! As a result, not only the upcoming celebration but also the future of all human relationships is in danger, including those that have not yet started. You will have to […]
Price:7.95 €
kinder pirate

The island of five captains

         Move together with your guests on the pirate ship sailing to the end of the world and feel like Jack Sparrow! With the game “Island of 5 Captains” your guests will travel to the high seas and to the depths of the mysteries related to the discovery of America. To find the great Inca treasure the […]
Price:24.95 €
alice spiel

The magic potion for Alice

          With the iDventure game Alice in Wonderland, the participants embark on a journey into the wonderland of Alice. In the search for the lost potion, the players have to fulfill numerous tasks in the form of a scavenger hunt. The clock of the white rabbit, the polar star, the key to the […]
Price:24.95 €

Der unvollendete Fall von Holmes (Expertenmodus)

Spielbeschreibung: Im Spiel „Der unvollendete Fall von Sherlock Holmes“ werden die Spieler nach London in das Viktorianische Zeitalter geschickt, um einen mysteriösen, bis heute ungeklärten Mordfall zu lösen, der von berühmtem Sherlock Holmes begonnen aber nicht abgeschlossen wurde. Das Spiel enthält einen virtuellen Anteil, der eines elektronischen Geräts bedarf, sowie die realen Gegenstände – die […]
Preis: €24.95

Der unvollendete Fall von Holmes (Standardmodus)

Spielbeschreibung: Im Spiel „Der unvollendete Fall von Sherlock Holmes“ werden die Spieler nach London in das Viktorianische Zeitalter geschickt, um einen mysteriösen, bis heute ungeklärten Mordfall zu lösen, der von berühmtem Sherlock Holmes begonnen aber nicht abgeschlossen wurde. Das Spiel enthält einen virtuellen Anteil, der eines elektronischen Geräts bedarf, sowie die realen Gegenstände – die […]
Preis: €24.95
games

Romantischer Thriller – Operation „Tag V“

Der Valentinstag rückt näher, aber was für eine Katastrophe: gestern, in London, während der Vorbereitungen für die weltweite Feier des Valentinstags ist Mr. A, besser bekannt als der „Hüter der Liebe“, unter mysteriösen Umständen verschwunden. Infolgedessen ist nicht nur die bevorstehende Feier, sondern auch die Zukunft aller menschlichen Beziehungen in Gefahr. Ihr müsst dieses Geheimnis knacken […]
Preis: €14.95
kinder pirate

Insel der fünf Kapitäne

  Spielbeschreibung: Beame dich und deine Gäste auf dem Schiff ans Ende der Welt zu fahren und fühle dich wie Jack Sparrow! Mit dem Spiel „Insel der 5 Kapitäne“ begeben sich die Partygäste auf hohe See und in die Untiefen der Rätsel und Geheimnisse, die sich um die Entdeckung Amerikas ranken. Um den großen Inka-Schatz zu […]
Preis: €24.95
alice spiel

Ein Zaubermittel für Alice

  Spielbeschreibung Mit dem iDventure Spiel Alice im Wunderland begeben sich die Partygäste auf eine Reise in die wundersame Welt von Alice. Auf der Suche nach dem verlorenen Vergrößerungsmittel müssen die Spieler zahlreiche Aufgaben in Form einer Schnitzeljagd erfüllen. Dabei helfen ihnen die Uhr des weißen Kaninchens, der Polarstern, der Schlüssel zum Wundergarten und zahlreiche […]
Preis: €24.95